Texas Super Kings Squad For Major League Cricket 2024

Texas Super Kings Squad

Texas Super Kings Squad For Major League Cricket 2024 is recently announced, comprised of some of the top players from both local and international leagues. The team is led by South African star batter, Faf Du Plesis, who has been instrumental in leading his team to several victories.

The batting line-up features some big names such as opener, Devon Conway, who has consistently scored runs for the New zealand and IPL franchise Channai super king. He will be joined by middle-order batsmen like David Miller and Ambati Raydu, both known for their attacking style of play. On the bowling front, the Super Kings have a strong attack with fast bowler Daniel Sams spearheading it.

Texas Super Kings logo png

Texas Super Kings Squad for MLC 2024

Overseas Players

  • Devon Conway
  • Faf Du Plessis
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Mitchell Santner

Domestic Players

  • Milind Kumar
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Saiteja Mukkamalla
  • Raj Nannan
  • Calvin Savage
  • Zia Shahzad
  • Cameron Stevenson
  • Joshua Tromp
  • Zia Ul-Haq

Under the guidance of head coach Stephen Fleming and assistant coaches Heath Streak and Jacob Oram, the Texas Super Kings will be looking to make a big splash in their debut season in Major League Cricket.

Similar Posts